DNA-CHECK - DNA TEST


Results of the analysis available in English and German for now!
Everyone treats food differently. So there is no patent revenue to lose weight for everyone! This is largely due to the individual's genetic predisposition to the individual.
During evolution, man has had to constantly adapt to new conditions of life. However, this process was not the same for all people, so that different types of metabolic and metabolic genetic, called meta types, developed.
The scientifically developed DNA-Check uses DNA analysis to determine your personal meta-type. This allows you to adapt your diet and physical activity to your genetic predisposition. This allows you to naturally regulate your weight and lose weight faster.

 

The benefits of DNA verification

    Faster weight loss and better thanks to meta-type nutrition
    No yo-yo effect
    Targeted Nutrition and Exercise Planning
    Simple and painless cheek swab
    One test is enough because your genes do not change
    Free access to the nutrition portal

 
Where can I do the DNA check?
In most...

    Fitness and sports centers with a personal trainer or nutrition coach
    Beauty centers or your nutritionist
    Pharmacies, pharmacies, medical practices

 
Meta types
With CoGAP® DNA Control, everyone can be identified to a specific meta-type (ie Metabolism / Metabolic Types) by analyzing certain metabolic genes and their characteristics. In total, there are four meta-types.
 

    Alpha of type meta

    The alpha meta-type can use the protein very effectively. As part of a diet should be dispensed too much fat and carbohydrates. For the diet to work very well, the alpha meta-type should be limited to three meals a day and not snacking.

 

    Beta of type meta
    In addition to protein, the beta meta-type can also metabolize fats very well. However, this type of carbohydrate should also be avoided and should not consume more than three meals a day to lose weight effectively.

 

    Gamma meta-type

    Nutritional use of the gamma meta-type, which metabolizes carbohydrates best, works differently. Therefore, this type of diet should limit the consumption of protein and fat during a diet. Another difference from the other two types is that gamma meta-type can most effectively lose weight with several small meals a day.

 

    Delta type meta
    In the case of the delta meta type, the protein intake should be limited as much as possible because they can not be used as well. On the other hand, carbohydrates and fats can be treated effectively and are allowed during feeding. Again, it is better to have smaller meals than to be limited to three big ones.

 
Base DNA-Check
The term DNA-Check stands for Metabolism-Check and identifies a nutrigenetic metabolic analysis. In the process, certain metabolic genes and their interactions are examined in order to deduce the individual genetic predisposition of the person concerned. This genetic analysis can then be used to determine the type of meta-type that can be used to predict which nutrients (carbohydrates, lipids, or proteins) can best use the person. Nutrients that can not be metabolized must also be restricted during dieting. The sport variant, which can support a particularly effective diet, can thus be found.
The different genetic metabolic profiles of individuals developed as a result of evolution. As people's living conditions and eating habits have constantly changed, a process of continuous adjustment has taken place.
At first, humans lived as hunters and gatherers. Since resources were scarce at the time, it was difficult to get food. At that time, our ancestors ate mostly meat (proteins and fats), but they barely absorbed carbohydrates. In addition, they had to be particularly quick and skilful, both to ensure a sufficient supply of food through hunting and to not fall prey to dangerous predators themselves.
When our ancestors began farming and rearing a few thousand years ago, dietary habits and physical demands changed. Speed and competence, previously relevant, have been replaced by endurance, essential for agricultural activities. In addition, carbohydrates were increasingly integrated into the nutrition plan because there was a lot of grain to produce. On the other hand, foods rich in protein and fat were rarely eaten (eg in the form of animal milk products).
A different situation prevails today, as food purchases are generally no longer associated with strenuous physical labor and many foods are available everywhere. As a result, many people in modern industrial societies suffer from a lack of exercise. In the present, the food supply is not so much a problem, but rather the excessive weight of the food, which is combated by different diets.
This temporal development means that each person has a unique combination of DNA that involves the different use of macronutrients. As a result, the calorie consumption of the energy intake of the three groups of nutrients (glucicides, lipids, proteins) varies. It's the same with the calorie consumption that is caused by the different types of sports because it is different in each person.
Overall, the success of a particular diet is therefore linked to individual genetic predisposition.
In DNA verification, the relevant metabolic genes are examined based on ongoing scientific studies. Thus, the scientific basis of metabolic analysis is furthermore secure.

Scientific base
The human genome comprises about 30,000 genes (including about 23,000 coding for proteins), which play completely different roles from metabolism to programmed cell death. By a certain method, called "alternative splicing", different types of proteins can be encoded or produced by a single gene.
As a result, more than 500,000 different types of proteins are found in the human body. But since a gene is not only responsible for regulating a single process or producing a single protein, but several processes are simultaneously regulated by a gene, the human body forms a highly complex system.
In this system, the genes and their products are interrelated so that a single change results in a large number of subsequent reactions. In addition, the interaction of genes and their products contributes to the great complexity of this system.
Therefore, the control of DNA studied from each other on the basis of current scientific studies of certain metabolic genes and their interaction to make statements on a genetically adapted diet and appropriate training, and to determine the meta-types respective (alpha, beta, gamma or delta).
The energy supply of the human body is mainly through the consumption of three different biological macromolecules (carbohydrates, proteins and fatty acids). The four types of meta-types studied in the DNA-Check relate to different caloric consumption during the metabolization of the three energy sources mentioned.
In addition, it can be determined by DNA control, which exercise (speed sports or endurance) is more advantageous in terms of calorie consumption due to the respective meta-type.
Meta types

There are four different meta types (alpha, beta, gamma and delta), each with two different variants (E and S) in terms of caloric intake during physical activity.
 
Sports variants
All meta types each have two sport variants. The endurance variant E (such as "Endurance") is characterized by a particularly high calorie consumption during endurance sports, such as running, swimming or cycling, while the variation of the speed S (by example "speed") has a higher calorie consumption in speed sports like body pump, aerobics and strength training, including.
 
Selection of metabolic genes studied
CoGAP® DNA-Check analysis is a complex calculation of interactions in which only metabolic genes meeting certain criteria are considered.
These include metabolic genes involved in the weight control system, whose effect in the body can be positively influenced by a dietary or behavioral change and that are different in different people.
In addition to genetic analysis, a comparison is made with current scientific studies that must meet the following quality criteria:

    
Repeatability of study results (reproducibility)
    
Sufficient number of study participants (number of people tested)
    
Importance (level of significance)
    
Validated study methods (validity)

On the basis of these criteria, after careful evaluation of all studies concerning the genetic factors associated with obesity, the relevant metabolic genes were identified and selected for DNA verification.
 
Important information
Only metabolic genes are analyzed. The metabolic genes studied have different constellations, which are assigned to individual meta-types. They do not allow conclusions on kinship. In addition, no statement is made on the risks of illness. The sample is destroyed after the metabolic analysis! When preparing the individual feeding plan, attention should be paid to the feeding target, taking into account the specific characteristics of each person (gender, age, weight, health status, etc.).
See: DNA Test


For more information on how to proceed with the DNA kit, contact our coach


Contact Coach

Alexandre & Natalie Tél. 022 552 09 00

METACHECK – TEST ADN

Résultats de l'analyse disponible en anglais, français, allemand

Tout le monde traite la nourriture différemment. Il n'y a donc pas de recettes de brevets pour perdre du poids pour tout le monde! Ceci est largement dû à la prédisposition génétique individuelle de l'individu.

Au cours de l'évolution, l'homme a dû constamment s'adapter à de nouvelles conditions de vie. Cependant, ce processus n'était pas le même pour toutes les personnes, de sorte que différents types métaboliques et métaboliques génétiques, appelés méta types, se sont développés.

Le DNA-Check développé scientifiquement utilise une analyse d'ADN pour déterminer votre méta-type personnel. Cela vous permet d'adapter votre alimentation et votre activité physique à votre prédisposition génétique. Cela vous permet de réguler naturellement votre poids et de perdre du poids plus rapidement.

 

Les avantages de la vérification de l'ADN

  • Perte de poids plus rapide et mieux grâce à la nutrition méta-type

  • Aucun effet yo-yo 

  • Planification ciblée de nutrition et d'exercice possible

  • Écouvillon de joues simple et indolore

  • Un seul test suffit car vos gènes ne changent pas

  • Accès gratuit au portail de la nutrition

 

Où puis-je faire le contrôle ADN ?

Dans la plupart des endroits ou il y a un professionnel de la santé :

  • Centres de fitness et de sport avec un entraîneur personnel ou un coach de nutrition

  • Centres d'esthétiques, de physiothérapie ou votre nutritionniste

  • Pharmacies, cabinets médicaux

 

Les méta types

Avec le contrôle ADN CoGAP®, tout le monde peut être identifié à un méta-type spécifique (c.-à-d. Métabolisme / types métaboliques) en analysant certains gènes métaboliques et leurs caractéristiques. Au total, il y a quatre méta-types.

 

  • Alpha de type méta

  • Le méta-type alpha peut utiliser la protéine très efficacement. Dans le cadre d'un régime devrait être dispensé trop de graisses et de glucides. Pour que le régime fonctionne très bien, le méta-type Alpha devrait être limité à trois repas par jour et ne pas prendre de collations.

 

  • Bêta de type méta

  • En plus des protéines, le bêta méta-type peut aussi très bien métaboliser les graisses. Cependant, ce type de glucides devrait également être évité et ne devrait pas consommer plus de trois repas par jour pour perdre du poids efficacement.

 

  • Méta-type gamma

  • L'utilisation nutritive du gamma méta-type, qui métabolise le mieux les glucides, fonctionne différemment. Par conséquent, ce type de régime devrait limiter la consommation de protéines et de graisses pendant un régime. Une autre différence par rapport aux deux autres types est que le gamma méta-type peut le plus efficacement perdre du poids avec plusieurs petits repas par jour.

 

  • Méta type delta

  • Dans le cas du méta type delta, l'apport en protéines doit être limité autant que possible, car ils ne peuvent pas être utilisés aussi bien. D'autre part, les glucides et les graisses peuvent être traités efficacement et sont autorisés pendant l'alimentation. Encore une fois, il est préférable d'avoir des repas plus petits que de se limiter à trois grands.

 

Base de l'ADN-Check

Le terme ADN-Check signifie Metabolism-Check et identifie une analyse métabolique nutrigénétique. Dans le processus, certains gènes métaboliques et leurs interactions sont examinés afin de déduire la prédisposition génétique individuelle de la personne concernée. Cette analyse génétique peut ensuite être utilisée pour déterminer le type de méta-type qui peut être utilisé pour prédire quels nutriments (glucides, lipides ou protéines) peuvent mieux utiliser la personne. Les nutriments qui ne peuvent pas être métabolisés doivent également être restreints pendant un régime. La variante sportive, qui peut supporter un régime particulièrement efficace, peut être ainsi trouvée.

Les différents profils métaboliques génétiques des individus développés à la suite de l'évolution. Comme les conditions de vie et les habitudes alimentaires des personnes ont constamment changé, un processus d'ajustement continu a eu lieu.

Au début, les humains vivaient comme des chasseurs et des cueilleurs. Comme les ressources étaient rares à l'époque, il était difficile d'obtenir de la nourriture. À cette époque, nos ancêtres se nourrissaient principalement de viande (protéines et graisses), mais ils absorbaient à peine les glucides. En outre, ils devaient être particulièrement rapides et habiles, d'une part pour assurer un approvisionnement suffisant en nourriture par la chasse et, d'autre part, ne pas devenir la proie de prédateurs dangereux eux-mêmes.

Lorsque nos ancêtres ont commencé l'agriculture et l'élevage il y a quelques milliers d'années, les habitudes alimentaires et les exigences physiques ont changé. La vitesse et la compétence, auparavant pertinentes, ont été remplacées par l'endurance, indispensable aux activités agricoles. De plus, les glucides étaient de plus en plus intégrés dans le plan de nutrition, car il y avait surtout beaucoup de céréales à produire. D'un autre côté, les aliments riches en protéines et en graisses étaient rarement consommés (par exemple sous la forme de produits laitiers animaux).

Une situation différente prévaut aujourd'hui, car les achats de produits alimentaires ne sont généralement plus associés à un travail physique pénible et de nombreux aliments sont disponibles partout. Par conséquent, beaucoup de gens dans les sociétés industrielles modernes souffrent d'un manque d'exercice. Dans le présent, l'approvisionnement en nourriture n'est pas tellement un problème, mais plutôt le poids excessif de la nourriture, qui est combattue par différents régimes.

Ce développement temporel fait que chaque personne possède une combinaison unique d'ADN qui implique l'utilisation différente des macronutriments. En conséquence, la consommation calorique de l'apport énergétique des trois groupes de nutriments (glucides, lipides, protéines) varie. C'est la même chose avec la consommation de calories qui est causée par les différents types de sports, car il est différent dans chaque personne.

Globalement, le succès d'un régime particulier est donc lié à la prédisposition génétique individuelle.

Lors de la vérification de l'ADN, les gènes métaboliques pertinents sont examinés sur la base des études scientifiques en cours. Ainsi, la base scientifique de l'analyse métabolique est en outre sécurisé.

Base scientifique

Le génome humain comprend environ 30 000 gènes (dont environ 23 000 codant pour les protéines), qui jouent des rôles complètement différents du métabolisme à la mort cellulaire programmée. Par une certaine méthode, appelée "épissage alternatif", différents types de protéines peuvent être codés ou produits par un seul gène.

Par conséquent, plus de 500 000 types de protéines différents sont trouvés dans le corps humain. Mais comme un gène n'est pas seulement responsable de la régulation d'un seul processus ou de la production d'une seule protéine, mais que plusieurs processus sont simultanément régulés par un gène, le corps humain forme un système hautement complexe.

Dans ce système, les gènes et leurs produits sont liés entre eux de telle sorte qu'un seul changement entraîne un grand nombre de réactions ultérieures. De plus, l'interaction des gènes et de leurs produits contribue à la grande complexité de ce système.

Par conséquent, le contrôle de l'ADN étudié les uns des autres sur la base des études scientifiques actuelles certains gènes métaboliques et de leur interaction pour faire des déclarations sur un régime alimentaire génétiquement adapté et une formation adaptée, et de déterminer les méta-types respectifs (alpha, bêta, gamma ou delta).

L'apport énergétique du corps humain se fait principalement par la consommation de trois macromolécules biologiques différentes (hydrates de carbone, protéines et acides gras). Les quatre types de méta-types étudiés dans le DNA-Check concernent la consommation calorique différente au cours de la métabolisation des trois sources d'énergie mentionnées.

En outre, il peut être déterminé par le contrôle d'ADN, quel exercice (sports de vitesse ou d'endurance) est plus avantageux en termes de consommation de calories en raison du méta-type respectif.

Méta types


Il existe quatre méta types différents (alpha, bêta, gamma et delta), chacun avec deux variantes différentes (E et S) en termes de consommation calorique pendant l'activité physique.

 

Variantes de sport

Tous les méta types ont chacun deux variantes sportives. La variante d'endurance E (tel que « Endurance ») est caractérisée par une consommation de calories particulièrement élevée au cours de sports d'endurance, comme la course, la natation ou le vélo, tandis que la variation de la vitesse S (par exemple « speed ») a une consommation de calories plus élevée dans les sports de vitesse comme pompe à corps, aérobic et Entraînement en force, comprenant.

 

Sélection des gènes métaboliques étudiés

L'analyse CoGAP® DNA-Check est un calcul complexe des interactions dans lesquelles seuls les gènes métaboliques répondant à certains critères sont considérés.

Ceux-ci comprennent notamment les gènes métaboliques impliqués dans le système de contrôle du poids, dont l'effet dans le corps peut être positivement influencé par un changement alimentaire ou comportemental et qui sont différents chez des personnes différentes.

En plus de l'analyse génétique, une comparaison est faite avec les études scientifiques actuelles qui doivent répondre aux critères de qualité suivants:

  • Répétabilité des résultats de l'étude (reproductibilité)

  • Nombre suffisant de participants à l'étude (nombre de personnes testées)

  • Importance (niveau de signification)

  • Méthodes d'étude validées (validité)

Sur la base de ces critères, après une évaluation minutieuse de toutes les études concernant les facteurs génétiques associés à l'obésité, les gènes métaboliques pertinents ont été identifiés et sélectionnés pour la vérification de l'ADN.

 

Informations importantes

Seuls les gènes métaboliques sont analysés. Les gènes métaboliques étudiés ont des constellations différentes, qui sont assignées aux méta-types individuels. Ils ne permettent pas de conclusions sur la parenté. De plus, aucune déclaration n'est faite sur les risques de maladie. L'échantillon est détruit après l'analyse métabolique! Lors de la préparation du plan d'alimentation individuel, il convient de prêter attention à la cible de l'alimentation, en tenant compte des caractéristiques propres à chaque personne (sexe, âge, poids, état de santé, etc.)

RENSEIGNEMENTS POUR EFFECTUER UN TEST ADN NUTRITION METACHECK EN SUISSE info@abcnutrition.ch

Analyse et Kit en centre - Prix CHF 400.-