BIO-IMPEDANCEMETRY, INDISPENSABLE FOR NUTRITION DIAGNOSIS AND TO OPTIMIZE SPORTS PERFORMANCE


 

 

 

BIODY COACH ZM and BIODY XPERT ZM are connected objects that exploit high technology to meet the expectations of the connected professional. Wireless and weighing less than 300g, they connect via Bluetooth to a mobile application based on intelligent algorithms. Exploitable where the internet works, they have the advantage of being able to be used everywhere.

 
BIODY COACH ZM and BIODY XPERT ZM are the only miniaturized multifrequency devices connected and without cable that delivers an immediate medical check-up.
Regular updates to measurement interpretation software provide health professionals with access to new functions. It is used both in the preventive field and in the follow-up of a patient during treatment.
Weight monitoring is insufficient because it does not allow the evolution of the essential elements of this "weight" such as water, protein mass, minerals and body fat. Biody Xpert provides an essential amount of information for professionals in dietetics, sports and all medical or paramedical professions who, depending on the results obtained, will be able to publish food, sports or follow-up programs that are perfectly adapted to the patient's needs. . In a few seconds, Biody Xpert allows you to obtain the detailed body composition of your patient and you can at any time consult the evolution of the different masses that make up his weight.
 
PRINCIPLE OF ANALYSIS BY BIO-IMPEDANCEMETRY (BIA)
Bio-impedancemetry (BIA) has been used to determine body composition since the 1970s. It consists of passing through the body an alternating electric current of low intensity and measuring the opposition of the tissues to the passage of this current. The value of the impedances, phase angles, resistances and reactances collected by the measuring device make it possible, thanks to algorithms, to determine the body compartments traversed by the current and to provide, according to the type of device, a more or less precise and detailed result of the body composition.
The current used is of very low intensity. It is completely painless.
Depending on the results obtained, we can publish food programs or training programs that are perfectly adapted to the patient's needs. In a few seconds, Biody Coach and Biody Xpert allow you to obtain the detailed body composition of your patient and you can at any time consult the evolution of the different masses that make up his weight.
Bioimpedancemetry techniques have evolved a lot and these Multifrequency devices now provide a considerable amount of information on the body composition, level of fitness and level of preparation for the athlete's competition.
What are the main indicators brought by Biody Coach and Biody Xpert:


- Fatty Body Level

- Basic metabolism

- Energy needs

- Skeletal muscle mass of the limbs

- Metabolic Protein Level

- Active Cell Mass

- Non-fat hydration rate

- Water balance sodium / potassium

- Water balance off fat

- Intra-cellular water level

- Extra cellular water level

 

Why is this technique profitable?
- The measurement takes only a few seconds and we visualize the indicator "target" what is actually composed its weight that is to say, water, fat, muscles and bones.

- The "Target ®" indicator, is extremely explicit with its color areas which allows to instantly identify what is going, what is wrong, what needs to be changed. This awareness is a remarkable motivational tool that will facilitate your transformation.

- Follow-up by monthly measurement is a very effective means of loyalty because it allows the member to measure concretely the benefits of the program that gave him by his coach.
- Reduced ergonomics and functional: Mobile, Connected, Light, interpretation of results available anywhere, anytime on any device.

- A measurement that can be done anywhere, in a few seconds with immediate visualization of the result. A dashboard for interpreting the results of the measurement extremely playful and understandable.

- A Multifrequency device whose frequency ranges make it possible to obtain a result on all the materials, including the decomposition of total water into intra- and extracellular water, a fundamental element in sporting environments.

- A device that offers you everything you need to know (fat mass, skeletal muscle mass, total water, intracellular and extracellular, bone mass index, bone mass / muscle mass ratio, basic metabolism, energy expenditure, difference between measured values ​​and reference values ​​..) The hydration rate excluding fat, the% of fat with constant hydration, the active cell mass decomposed into intracellular water and metabolic proteins for a qualitative analysis of muscle mass, the target, comparative indices.


- An interpretation of the results based not only on the results of the measurement (resistance, reactance, impedances, phase), but also on essential data such as height, weight, age and sex. The equations used come from the most important work carried out in Bioimpedancemetry, published and recognized internationally.



By far, the best price / performance ratio of the market.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These new devices are the result of 15 years of research and development and meet an ambitious goal: to design a mobile professional wireless impedance meter (with the integrated electrodes), while remaining the lightest and most compact possible, and keeping a high level of reliability. To meet this challenge, the concept of bio-impedancemetry has been reconsidered and redesigned.

Biody Coach and Bidoy Xpert are more than just new impedancemeters.
This is the future of connected professional impedance measurement!


Differences Biody Xpert & Biody Coach:

The Biody Xpert delivers more specialized data for the medical professions with a price difference of CHF 300.-


Supports:

2 years warranty from the date of purchase

Telephone line for advice

Website and teaching aids for the purchase


To know more :


ebiody

Aminogram

BIODYMANAGER


BUY BIODY COACH & BIODY XPERT:

contact us

info@abcnutrition.ch

LA BIO-IMPÉDANCEMÉTRIE, INDISPENSABLE POUR LE DIAGNOSTIC NUTRITIONNEL ET POUR OPTIMISER LA PERFORMANCE SPORTIVE

 

 

 

BIODY COACH ZM et BIODY XPERT ZM sont des objets connectés qui exploitent la haute technologie pour répondre aux attentes du professionnel connecté. Sans fil et pesant moins de 300g, ils se connectent par Bluetooth à une application mobile basée sur des algorithmes intelligents. Exploitable où l’internet fonctionne, ils ont l’avantage de pouvoir s’utiliser partout.

 

BIODY COACH ZM et BIODY XPERT ZM sont les seuls dispositifs miniaturisés multifréquences connectés et sans câble qui délivre un check-up médical immédiat.
Les mises à jour régulières du logiciel d’interprétation des mesures permettent aux professionnels de santé d’accéder à de nouvelles fonctions. Il s’utilise aussi bien dans le domaine préventif que dans le suivi d’un patient en cours de traitement.

La surveillance du poids est une donnée insuffisante car elle ne permet pas de surveiller l’évolution des éléments essentiels dont est composé ce « poids » tel que l’eau, la masse protéique, les minéraux et la masse grasse. Biody Xpert apporte une somme incontournable de renseignements pour les professionnels de la diététique, du sport et de l’ensemble des professions médicales ou paramédicales qui, en fonction des résultats obtenus, pourront éditer des programmes alimentaires, sportifs ou suivis parfaitement adaptés aux besoins du patient. En quelques secondes, Biody Xpert vous permet d'obtenir la composition corporelle détaillée de votre patient et vous pouvez à tout moment consulter l'évolution des différentes masses qui composent son poids.

 

PRINCIPE DE L'ANALYSE PAR BIO-IMPÉDANCEMÉTRIE (BIA)

La Bio-impédancemétrie (BIA) est utilisée pour déterminer la composition corporelle depuis les années soixante-dix. Elle consiste à faire passer à travers le corps un courant électrique alternatif de faible intensité et à mesurer l’opposition des tissus au passage de ce courant. La valeur des impédances, angles de phases, résistances et réactances recueillies par le dispositif de mesure permettent grâce à des algorithmes de déterminer les compartiments corporels traversés par le courant et de fournir selon le type de dispositif un résultat plus ou moins précis et détaillé de la composition corporelle.
Le courant utilisé est de très faible intensité. Il est totalement indolore.

En fonction des résultats obtenus, nous pouvons éditer des programmes alimentaires ou programmes d’entainements parfaitement adaptés aux besoins du patient. En quelques secondes, Biody Coach et Biody Xpert vous permettent d'obtenir la composition corporelle détaillée de votre patient et vous pouvez à tout moment consulter l'évolution des différentes masses qui composent son poids.

Les techniques par Bioimpédancemétrie ont beaucoup évolué et ces dispositifs Multifréquences, apportent aujourd’hui une somme considérable d’informations sur la composition corporelle, le niveau de forme et le niveau de préparation à la compétition du sportif.

Quelles sont les principaux indicateurs apportés par Biody Coach et Biody Xpert :


- Niveau de Masse Graisseuse

- Métabolisme de base

- Besoins Énergétiques

- Masse Musculaire squelettique des membres

- Niveau de Protéines Métaboliques

- Masse Cellulaire Active

- Taux d'hydratation hors graisse

- Équilibre hydrique sodium / potassium

- Équilibre hydrique hors graisse

- Niveau d'eau intra cellulaire

- Niveau d'eau extra cellulaire

 

Pourquoi cette technique est vectrice de rentabilité ?

- La prise de mesure ne dure que quelques secondes et on visualise l’indicateur « cible » de quoi est réellement composé son poids c’est-à-dire de l’eau, du gras, des muscles et des os.

- L’indicateur « Cible ® », est extrêmement explicite avec ses zones de couleurs ce qui permet d’identifier instantanément ce qui va, ce qui ne va pas, ce qu’il faut faire évoluer. Cette prise de conscience est un remarquable outil de motivation qui va faciliter votre transformation.

- Le suivi par une prise de mesure mensuelle est un très efficace moyen de fidélisation car il permet à l’adhérent de mesurer concrètement les bienfaits du programme que lui a dispensé par son coach.

- Une ergonomie réduite et fonctionnelle : Mobile, Connecté, Léger, interprétation des résultats disponible en tout lieu, à tout moment sur tout dispositifs.

- Une prise de mesure qui peut se faire n’importe où, en quelques secondes avec une visualisation immédiate du résultat. Un Tableau de bord pour l’interprétation des résultats de la mesure extrêmement ludique et compréhensible.


- Un dispositif Multifréquence dont les plages de fréquences permettent d’obtenir un résultat sur toutes les matières, dont la décomposition de l’eau totale en eau intra et extracellulaire, donnée fondamentale en milieu sportif.

- Un dispositif qui vous offre tout ce que vous avez besoin de savoir (Masse grasse, masse musculaire squelettique, eau totale, intracellulaire et extracellulaire, indice de masse osseuse, ratio masse osseuse / masse musculaire, métabolisme de base, dépense énergétique, écart entre valeurs mesurées et les valeurs de référence ..) Le taux d’hydratation hors graisses, le % de masse grasse à hydratation constante, la masse cellulaire active décomposée en eau intracellulaire et protéines métaboliques pour une analyse qualitative de la masse musculaire, la cible, les indices comparatifs.


- Une interprétation des résultats basée non seulement sur les résultats de la mesure (résistance, réactance, impédances, phase), mais aussi sur des données essentielles telles que la taille, le poids, l’âge et le sexe. Les équations utilisées sont issues des plus importants travaux effectués en Bioimpédancemétrie, publiés et reconnus sur un plan international.

De loin, le meilleur rapport performances / prix du marché.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ces nouveaux appareils sont le résultat de 15 années de recherche et développement et répond à un objectif ambitieux : concevoir un impédancemètre professionnel mobile, sans fil (avec les électrodes intégrées), tout en restant le plus léger et le plus compact possible, et en gardant un haut niveau de fiabilité. Pour relever ce défi, le concept de bio-impédancemétrie a été reconsidéré et repensé.


Biody Coach et Bidoy Xpert sont bien plus que des nouveaux impédancemètres.
C’est l’avenir de l’impédancemétrie professionnelle connectée !

Différences Biody Xpert & Biody Coach :

Le Biody Xpert délivre plus de données spécialisées pour les professions médicales avec une différence de prix de CHF 300.-

Supports :

2 années de garanties dès la date d'achat

Ligne téléphonique pour conseils

Site internet et supports didactiques à l'achat

Pour en savoir plus :

www.ebiody.com

www.biody-xpert.com

www.biodymanager.com

ACHAT BIODY COACH & BIODY XPERT :

 Contactez-nous

info@abcnutrition.ch